I’m Back!

imageI toyed with the idea of starting from scratch before re-entering the world of blogging. A lot, my whole world in fact, has changed since I started this blog nearly five years ago. I reviewed my content and had to admit that there was some content that I did not want to say goodbye to. I did do some deleting for reasons I’ll elaborate on in a future post, but for now I’m content with keeping some of my old content (get it?), but my focus, of course, will be on the new. A little introduction: I am a newlywed veteran teacher with a penchant for all things beautiful and delicious. I classify myself as a lifestyle blogger because I want to write about life and lessons I’ve learned along my 34 years. My faith is strong but it hasn’t always been. I hope you’ll follow me on this journey as I rediscover my passion for words and what I  consider to be the biggest gift God blessed me with: the gift of being a writer.

10 comments

  1. Wonderful! Can’t wait to read every episode of your delightful life! I once had cooking blog but it proved too much for me to handle with my other activities so, mazel tov to you and welcome back! Life is so beautiful and it is meant to be savored.

Leave a Reply

